Addison Roberts  Executive Director  addison@arcwctx.org

Addison Roberts
Executive Director
addison@arcwctx.org

Crysti Ruth  Director of Programs  crysti@arcwctx.org

Crysti Ruth
Director of Programs
crysti@arcwctx.org

Anthony Watkins  Community Integration Specialist  anthony@arcwctx.org

Anthony Watkins
Community Integration Specialist
anthony@arcwctx.org

Jacy Shaw-Luna  Office Manager  jacyshaw@arcwctx.org

Jacy Shaw-Luna
Office Manager
jacyshaw@arcwctx.org

Stevie Follansbee
Day Hab Supervisor
stevief@arcwctx.org

Estie Moore
Day Hab Coordinator
estiem@arcwctx.org

Danneda Long
Bridge Program Coordinator
danneda@arcwctx.org

48E46E39-DBCF-4F19-9143-9A72781FC345.jpg

Staff Member of the Year

Danneda Long, Bridge Program Coordinator